⭐ Pure Keto Burn Drops — Weight-Loss Drops · 4.2/5 · 60-Day Guarantee
🏆 Liquid DropsPure Keto Burn Drops bottle
Weight LossLiquid Drops60-Day Guarantee

Pure Keto Burn Drops Review 2027

★★★★☆4.2 / 5· Our Rating

A 2 fl oz liquid dropper formula marketed for healthy metabolism and weight management. No pills to swallow — but read the ingredient discrepancy below before you buy.

From$49/ bottle · 6-bottle pack

Claim Your Bottle →

★★★★☆

Our Verdict: 4.2/5 — Recommended with reservations. Pure Keto Burn Drops earns its rating with a genuinely convenient pill-free format, named plant ingredients, honest package pricing, and a 60-day guarantee that covers opened products on the checkout page. It loses points for a real problem: the ingredient list differs between vendor materials, and per-serving doses are not published in what we reviewed. It is a reasonable supporting habit for a weight-management routine — not a proven fat burner, and not a replacement for diet and exercise.

What Is Pure Keto Burn Drops?

This Pure Keto Burn Drops Review 2027 covers a liquid dietary supplement sold in a 2 fl oz (59.14 mL) dropper bottle. Instead of swallowing a capsule, you place the drops under your tongue, as directed on the bottle label. The vendor's own product site describes it in one headline as a "Liquid Formula for Healthy Metabolism and Weight Support," and says it gives "your weight management routine a simple, steady helper." That wording is the basis for this site's category label: this is a weight-loss product, filed under Weight Loss.

The pitch is built around convenience. Many adults want a simple daily habit for weight management but dislike large pills, and a dropper bottle is small enough for a bag or a desk drawer, easy to measure, and quick to take. The vendor site lists the format as liquid drops, the supply as 30 days per bottle, the guarantee as a 60-day money-back promise, and the manufacturing as made in the USA in a GMP facility. The checkout page adds U.S.-based fulfillment and a secure BuyGoods checkout, and states that a single payment is involved with nothing renewing.

What makes this product worth a careful review — rather than a quick thumbs-up or thumbs-down — is a discrepancy we found while researching it. The vendor-affiliated product site names ten plant ingredients: green tea extract, apple cider vinegar, raspberry ketones, ginger extract, garcinia cambogia, MCT oil, turmeric extract, green coffee bean extract, cayenne pepper extract, and black pepper extract (BioPerine). The vendor's own storefront, by contrast, is reported to list five main ingredients: garcinia cambogia, L-carnitine, raspberry ketones, African mango, and green tea extract (EGCG). The two lists overlap on only three names — green tea, garcinia cambogia, and raspberry ketones — and differ on everything else. Neither list, in the material we reviewed, prints per-serving amounts. That does not make the product a scam, but it does mean no reviewer — including us — can honestly tell you the exact formula in your bottle without seeing its label. Check the supplement-facts panel on the bottle you receive, and treat any review that quotes a single definitive ingredient list without mentioning this conflict as incomplete.

It is equally important to keep expectations grounded. Pure Keto Burn Drops is a dietary supplement, not a medication and not a meal replacement. No dropper, capsule, or tea can create a calorie deficit for you, and no supplement can override a diet of excess calories and no movement. The honest way to judge a product like this is: does it make a healthy routine slightly easier to stick to, at a fair price, without hidden risks? On that test, Pure Keto Burn Drops does reasonably well — which is why it earns 4.2/5 rather than a failing grade — but the ingredient-list conflict is the reason it sits below our top weight-loss pick, and you should buy it with that gap in mind.

Quick Answer
Pure Keto Burn Drops is a 2 fl oz dropper supplement marketed to support healthy metabolism and weight management, with ingredients including green tea, apple cider vinegar, and garcinia cambogia. It is a real product with a 60-day guarantee, not a proven fat burner.

How Does Pure Keto Burn Drops Work?

According to the vendor's own framing, the formula works as one layer inside a full daily routine — balanced meals, water, daily walking, and sleep — rather than as a standalone solution. The vendor site is explicit on this point: the drops "work best with balanced meals, plenty of water, daily movement and good sleep." That is the right frame, and it is also the frame that limits what any honest review can claim. There is no published clinical trial of the finished Pure Keto Burn Drops formula that we could verify, so every mechanism below is an ingredient-level plausibility argument, not proof that this bottle produces a specific result.

The metabolism track: caffeine, catechins, and thermogenesis

Several named ingredients — green tea extract, green coffee bean extract, and (on the storefront list) green tea EGCG — belong to the same well-studied family. Green tea contains caffeine plus catechins, notably EGCG (epigallocatechin gallate). Caffeine is a mild thermogenic: it slightly increases energy expenditure and fat oxidation for a few hours after consumption, and it can mildly suppress appetite. The catechins may add a small additional effect on fat oxidation. The published research on green tea and weight is real but limited — meta-analyses generally find an average effect of roughly 1–2 kg over about 12 weeks when green tea preparations were combined with a reduced-calorie diet, not green tea alone, and the effect varies widely between individuals. Green coffee bean extract adds chlorogenic acids plus a further dose of caffeine, with a similarly modest and mixed evidence base. The fair summary is: this track points in the right direction, but the effect size is small, and it depends entirely on the dose — which, for this product, is not published in the material we reviewed.

The appetite and cravings track: garcinia, raspberry ketones, and spice

Garcinia cambogia is a tropical fruit extract whose active compound, hydroxycitric acid (HCA), has been investigated for its potential influence on appetite and fat metabolism. The evidence for meaningful weight reduction is mixed, with several trials finding little or no effect beyond placebo. Raspberry ketones are aroma compounds from raspberries that are marketed for "fat-burning" support, but the human evidence is very thin — most of the often-quoted work is animal or test-tube research at doses far above what a dropper bottle could plausibly deliver. Apple cider vinegar, the third member of this group, brings acetic acid, which can slow the rate at which food leaves the stomach and blunt the post-meal blood-sugar rise when taken with a carbohydrate-containing meal; the vinegar weight-loss trials are small and short, with average effects on the order of a kilogram or two over several weeks alongside a reduced-calorie diet. Ginger, turmeric, and cayenne add the "warming spices" element: ginger supports digestion, cayenne's capsaicin can slightly raise energy expenditure and reduce appetite in the short term, and turmeric is included more for general wellness than for any proven weight effect. None of these ingredients is a proven standalone fat burner; together, they form a plausible appetite-and-cravings support blend, and nothing stronger than that should be claimed for them.

The keto track: MCT oil and the meaning of "keto" here

MCT oil — medium-chain triglycerides, usually made from coconut — is the ingredient most closely tied to the "keto" name on the bottle. Shorter fat chains are absorbed quickly, so MCT oil is a popular pick with people who follow a low-carb, keto-style way of eating, and the vendor's ingredient guide says it provides clean energy and helps the body burn fat for fuel. Here is where honest framing matters. Taking MCT oil does not put you into ketosis in the metabolic sense, and it does not burn stored fat for you. Ketosis comes from carbohydrate restriction; an outside fat source is fuel your body can use, not a switch that forces it to break down its own stores. What MCT oil can plausibly do is supply quick energy during a low-carb day and make a keto-style routine feel easier to sustain. Note also that MCT oil is a fat, so it carries calories — a fact worth remembering if you are counting them. The same caution applies to the product name itself: "Keto Burn" is marketing, not a metabolic guarantee.

How the tracks fit together — and the dose problem

Put together, the logic of Pure Keto Burn Drops is: mild metabolic support from tea and coffee extracts, appetite and cravings support from garcinia, vinegar, and spices, and keto-routine support from MCT oil, all delivered in a dropper you will actually use daily. That is a coherent story, and the behavioral point matters: the best supplement is the one you actually take every day, and a liquid under the tongue is a habit with a much higher chance of surviving past week two than a bottle of large capsules you dread swallowing. But the dose problem shadows all three tracks. A 2 fl oz bottle taken in drops physically cannot deliver research-range doses of ten different ingredients at once, and since no per-serving amounts are published in the material we reviewed, buyers should assume modest doses and treat each track as light support rather than a full clinical dose. If the label on your bottle does publish amounts, compare them against the research ranges discussed in the Ingredients section before deciding how much weight to put on any single claim.

What's Inside Pure Keto Burn Drops? Ingredient Deep Dive

Read this section before you trust any single ingredient list for this product — including ours. Two different vendor materials name two different formulas, and that conflict is the most important fact in this review. The vendor-affiliated product site names ten plant ingredients: green tea extract, apple cider vinegar, raspberry ketones, ginger extract, garcinia cambogia, MCT oil, turmeric extract, green coffee bean extract, cayenne pepper extract, and black pepper extract (BioPerine). The vendor's own storefront is reported to list five main ingredients: garcinia cambogia, L-carnitine, raspberry ketones, African mango, and green tea extract (EGCG). Only green tea, garcinia cambogia, and raspberry ketones appear on both lists. L-carnitine and African mango appear only on the storefront list; apple cider vinegar, ginger, MCT oil, turmeric, green coffee, cayenne, and black pepper appear only on the ten-ingredient list.

What we like: the ingredients are named, not hidden behind a proprietary blend with a trademarked name. What we'd like to see: one authoritative, current label with exact per-serving amounts, published on the checkout page itself. The per-serving dose matters, because the gap between "contains this ingredient" and "contains an effective dose of this ingredient" is where many supplements fall down. Until the vendor publishes exact per-serving amounts, the honest statement is: Pure Keto Burn Drops contains some subset of the ingredients below, but we could not verify the dose of any of them, or even confirm which list matches the bottle you will receive. Check the vendor page and your bottle label before buying, and if the two disagree, trust the bottle.

Group 1: Tea and coffee — green tea extract and green coffee bean extract

What they are. Green tea extract is a concentrated preparation of Camellia sinensis leaves, containing caffeine and catechins, above all EGCG. Green coffee bean extract is made from unroasted coffee beans and contains chlorogenic acids plus caffeine. Both are among the most common ingredients in weight-management supplements, precisely because their mechanisms are understood and their safety profiles at food-like doses are well characterized.

What published research says. As covered above, green tea preparations combined with a reduced-calorie diet show an average effect of roughly 1–2 kg over about 12 weeks in meta-analyses, with wide individual variation. Green coffee bean extract has a smaller, more mixed literature: some trials show modest weight differences, others show none, and the better-conducted trials tend to show the smaller effects. Neither ingredient has strong evidence as a standalone treatment, and both effects shrink to near zero without a calorie deficit.

Dose in product vs. studied dose. Green tea studies typically use extracts standardized to several hundred milligrams of catechins per day, and green coffee studies typically use several hundred milligrams of extract per day. Pure Keto Burn Drops' per-serving amounts for either ingredient are not disclosed in the material we reviewed — check the vendor page and bottle label. A dropper serving physically holds a small volume, so buyers should not assume research-range doses.

Group 2: Fruit — raspberry ketones and garcinia cambogia

What they are. Raspberry ketones are the aroma compounds that give raspberries their scent; in supplements they are usually synthesized rather than extracted from fruit, because natural extraction would be prohibitively expensive. Garcinia cambogia is a tropical fruit extract standardized, in most products, for hydroxycitric acid (HCA).

What published research says. Raspberry ketones have almost no credible human weight-loss evidence: the frequently cited studies are in mice or in cells, at doses that do not translate to a human dropper serving. Garcinia cambogia has human trials, but their results are inconsistent — a well-known meta-analysis found only a small average difference versus placebo, and several larger trials found none. Both ingredients are best described as "commonly marketed for weight support" rather than "proven for weight loss."

Dose in product vs. studied dose. Garcinia trials typically use 1,000–2,800 mg of extract per day, split across meals. Raspberry-ketone animal doses, scaled to humans, would be far beyond any plausible dropper serving. Neither dose is disclosed for this product in the material we reviewed — check the label. This is the weakest-evidence group in the formula, and it is a reason to keep expectations modest.

Group 3: Warming spices — ginger, turmeric, cayenne, and black pepper

What they are. Ginger extract comes from ginger root, traditionally used for digestion and nausea. Turmeric extract comes from the golden root, standardized in many products for curcumin. Cayenne pepper extract provides capsaicin, the compound that makes chili peppers hot. Black pepper extract (BioPerine) provides piperine, which is included in many formulas because it can increase the absorption of other compounds, notably curcumin.

What published research says. Ginger has reasonable evidence for easing nausea and supporting digestion, and modest evidence for appetite effects. Capsaicin can slightly increase energy expenditure and reduce appetite in the hours after consumption, though tolerance builds and the effect is small. Turmeric/curcumin has a large literature for inflammation, but little direct weight-loss evidence. Piperine's absorption-enhancing role is real but means the other ingredients' effective exposure may be higher than their raw amounts suggest — one more reason published doses matter.

Dose in product vs. studied dose. Capsaicin studies typically use 2–6 mg per day; ginger studies use 1–2 grams of root or its extract equivalent; curcumin studies use 500–1,000 mg per day, usually with piperine. None of these amounts is disclosed for this product in the material we reviewed — check the label. In a liquid dropper, expect flavoring-level to modest amounts rather than study-level doses, especially for turmeric.

Group 4: Pantry and fuel — apple cider vinegar and MCT oil

What they are. Apple cider vinegar is produced by fermenting apple cider in two stages: yeast converts the sugars to alcohol, then bacteria convert the alcohol to acetic acid. MCT oil is a light, clear oil of medium-chain triglycerides, usually made from coconut, with almost no taste — which is why it blends easily into drops.

What published research says. The vinegar literature is covered above: small, short trials, modest effects alongside a reduced-calorie diet, plus a plausible blood-sugar-blunting mechanism when vinegar is taken with a starchy meal. MCT oil has better-supported short-term effects than most ingredients here: medium-chain fats are oxidized more readily than long-chain fats, and several trials find small increases in energy expenditure and satiety versus long-chain fats — but the effect is modest, MCT oil adds calories of its own, and it does not induce ketosis by itself.

Dose in product vs. studied dose. Vinegar studies generally use 15–30 ml of liquid vinegar per day (roughly 1–2 tablespoons). MCT studies typically use 15–30 grams per day — a full tablespoon or more of oil. A dropper serving of a 2 fl oz bottle cannot contain either amount: a few drops are a fraction of a milliliter. If apple cider vinegar and MCT oil are present in this formula at all — remember, they appear only on the ten-ingredient list, not the storefront list — they should be treated as flavor and light support, not as study-dose ingredients. This format constraint is not unique to this product, but it is essential context.

Storefront-only ingredients: L-carnitine and African mango

What they are. L-carnitine is an amino-acid derivative the body uses to transport fatty acids into mitochondria, where they are burned for energy; it is found in meat and made by the body itself. African mango (Irvingia gabonensis) is a West African fruit whose seed extract is marketed for appetite and weight support.

What published research says. L-carnitine supplementation shows small average weight effects in some meta-analyses, concentrated in people who are deficient or who have metabolic conditions; in healthy, well-nourished adults the effect is generally negligible, because the body already makes what it needs. African mango has a handful of small trials reporting weight differences, but the trials are few, small, and of uneven quality — promising enough to mention, far too thin to rely on.

Dose in product vs. studied dose. L-carnitine studies typically use 1,000–2,000 mg per day; African mango studies typically use 150–300 mg of seed extract per day. Neither amount is disclosed for this product in the material we reviewed. And the deeper question comes first: if your bottle follows the ten-ingredient list rather than the storefront list, neither of these ingredients is in it at all. Check the bottle label — that is the only list that matters for what you swallow.

What is NOT in Pure Keto Burn Drops (on either list)

Worth noting: neither ingredient list includes stimulant drugs, appetite-suppressant pharmaceuticals, laxatives, or diuretics. There is no senna-style laxative component, which distinguishes it from evening "detox" teas. The caffeine present comes from food plants (green tea, green coffee) rather than added synthetic caffeine, on the lists we reviewed — but the total caffeine per serving is not disclosed, so caffeine-sensitive buyers should still check the label. The formula also contains no BHB salts, despite the "keto" name: unlike jelly-stick keto products that supply exogenous ketones, this product's keto angle rests on MCT oil and low-carb-routine positioning, not on ketone salts. Buyers who specifically want BHB should not buy this product for that purpose.

Pros & Cons

✓ What We Like

  • Liquid dropper format — nothing large to swallow, easy to measure, and a habit people actually stick with
  • Ingredients are named, not hidden behind a proprietary blend with a trademarked name
  • Honest package pricing with a real 60-day guarantee — $69 single, $49/bottle on the 6-bottle pack, free US shipping on 3- and 6-bottle packs
  • Checkout page states a one-time payment with nothing renewing, and opened or used products eligible under the guarantee
  • No laxatives, no diuretics, no appetite-suppressant drugs — a restrained formula with fewer things that can go wrong
  • No BHB-salt mineral load — unlike ketone-salt products, there is no large sodium/potassium dose to worry about
  • U.S.-based fulfillment and a secure BuyGoods checkout, with a stated return address and support contact on the checkout page
  • Vendor framing is comparatively restrained — positioned as one layer in a routine with meals, water, walking, and sleep, not a miracle cure

– What Could Be Better

  • Ingredient list differs between vendor materials (ten ingredients vs. five) — you cannot confirm the formula without the bottle label
  • Per-serving doses not disclosed in the material we reviewed — we could not verify doses match research doses for any ingredient
  • Dropper format caps doses well below research ranges, especially for MCT oil, vinegar, and garcinia
  • Weakest-evidence ingredients (raspberry ketones, garcinia) carry much of the marketing weight
  • Conflicting serving figures across third-party summaries (dose size, servings per bottle, and "30-day supply" do not reconcile) — check the label
  • Only sold through the vendor's own pages — no retail option, and prices differ between vendor pages ($69 checkout vs. a lower storefront figure reported elsewhere)
  • Caffeine content per serving not disclosed — a problem for caffeine-sensitive buyers and for evening use
  • No published clinical trial of the finished formula — all mechanisms are ingredient-level plausibility, not product-level proof
  • Vendor does not publish a full side-effect list on the checkout page we reviewed

Who Should / Should Not Take It

Pure Keto Burn Drops may be a reasonable fit if you: dislike swallowing pills and want a format you will actually use daily; already follow (or are starting) a low-carb or keto-style eating plan and want a light MCT-based support; prefer a liquid you can measure with a dropper rather than a capsule or a tea ritual; want a formula without laxatives or diuretics; and understand that the product supports a routine rather than replacing one. If that describes you, and you have checked the bottle label against the ingredient conflict described above, this is a reasonable mid-priced option in the weight-loss category, and the 60-day guarantee lowers the risk of trying it.

Think twice or talk to your doctor first if you: are pregnant or nursing; take medication for blood sugar or blood pressure; are sensitive to caffeine or have sleep trouble (green tea and green coffee both contribute caffeine, in an undisclosed amount); have acid reflux, gastritis, ulcers, or a sensitive stomach (vinegar and cayenne can irritate); have kidney or liver issues; take blood thinners or diabetes medication (several ingredients here can interact in principle — turmeric, ginger, and vinegar among them); or have allergies to any ingredient on the label. Children should not take weight-loss supplements. And if you are looking for a product to replace diet changes, medical treatment, or a doctor-guided weight-loss plan, this is not it — no supplement is.

If your main goal is a fully transparent, two-ingredient formula with a published-style label you can check at a glance, compare JellyThin — read our JellyThin review before deciding, because its ACV + BHB jelly-stick formula is more clearly disclosed than this product's conflicting lists, and it is our higher-rated weight-loss pick. If you love tea and want a structured morning/evening ritual, our All Day Slimming Tea review covers that option — with the caveat that its evening tea works largely through a laxative.

How to Use Pure Keto Burn Drops for Best Results

Follow the vendor label first. The serving size, timing, and daily dose are set by the vendor — follow the directions on the label or the vendor page, not advice from a random review. The vendor site describes the use only in general terms: place the drops under the tongue, as directed on the bottle label, daily. General guidance below is educational only and does not replace the label — and note the serving-count conflict flagged in the Cons: third-party summaries of this product report dose sizes, servings per bottle, and the "30-day supply" figure that do not reconcile with each other, so do not calculate your cost per day from any single secondary figure. Use the bottle you receive.

  • Consistency beats intensity. Take it daily, at the same time, for at least 4–8 weeks before judging it. Supplements that work at all work gradually. Skipping days and doubling up later does not average out — and with a liquid, doubling up also doubles any caffeine and acidity in the same sitting.
  • Use it as a routine cue, not a meal. The vendor's own framing is the right one: pair the daily drops with the habits that actually drive results — a protein-and-vegetable-forward meal, a walk after eating, water instead of soda. The supplement supports the routine; the routine does the work.
  • Take it at a sensible time of day. Because the formula contains caffeine-bearing ingredients in an undisclosed amount, morning use is the safer default. A late-day dose risks the same sleep disruption as a late coffee, and poor sleep undermines weight management on its own.
  • If you are doing keto, track the liquid's carbs. Check the label for sugar and total carbohydrate per serving. A sweetened liquid can add carbs that matter on a strict keto plan — know the number rather than assuming it is zero.
  • Do not stack blindly. If you already take green tea extract, garcinia, MCT oil, or other keto/weight products, you are doubling up on the same ingredients. Pick one product per mechanism and check total caffeine if you combine caffeine sources.
  • Track the right metrics. Weigh yourself no more than weekly, at the same time of day, and track waist measurement, energy, hunger, and adherence too. Daily scale swings are mostly water and will mislead you.
  • Use the guarantee window honestly. The 60-day guarantee on the checkout page gives you a real trial period, and it states that opened or used products are eligible. Set a calendar reminder to assess at day 45: if you have followed the routine consistently and feel no benefit, use the refund rather than letting the window lapse — and keep the return-authorization step in mind, since the checkout page asks you to contact support before returning anything.

Pure Keto Burn Drops vs Alternatives

Pure Keto Burn Drops sits in a crowded category, so it helps to compare it against the realistic alternatives a buyer on this site would actually consider: our top-rated weight-loss pick and the other established weight-loss product reviewed here.

ProductFormulaFormatPrice (observed)Best For
Pure Keto Burn Drops — 4.2/5Plant blend (list differs by vendor material: 10-ingredient vs. 5-ingredient list; see Ingredients)Liquid drops under the tongue, 2 fl oz bottle$69 single; $59/bottle on 3-pack; $49/bottle on 6-pack; 60-day guaranteePeople who hate pills and want a keto-positioned liquid habit
JellyThin — 4.4/5ACV + BHB saltsJelly sticks~$89 single; ~$49/bottle on 6-pack; 60-day guaranteePill-free ACV + light ketone support with a clearly disclosed two-ingredient label
All Day Slimming Tea — 4.1/5Morning Energy Tea (green tea, oolong, garcinia, ginseng) + Evening Detox Tea (senna, peppermint)Tea bags, 2 cups/dayFrom $49; 60-day guaranteeTea lovers who want a structured morning/evening ritual

Pure Keto Burn Drops vs JellyThin: these solve the same "I hate pills" problem in different ways. JellyThin is a jelly stick with ACV + BHB salts — a short, disclosed two-ingredient label, no caffeine question, and actual exogenous ketones, but a jelly format that caps the BHB dose well below research ranges. Pure Keto Burn Drops is a liquid with a broader plant blend and a keto name but no BHB salts, and its ingredient list is less certain than JellyThin's. If label transparency is your top criterion, JellyThin is the cleaner pick, and it is our higher-rated product (4.4 vs 4.2). If you specifically prefer a liquid dropper and a broader herbal blend, the drops are the more practical option — after you check the bottle label. For how to evaluate any of these claims, see our guide on what to look for in a supplement.

Pure Keto Burn Drops vs All Day Slimming Tea: the tea is a two-cup daily ritual with a broader herbal profile and an evening tea whose main effect is laxative (senna). The drops involve no laxative, no brewing, and no evening bathroom planning — a much simpler habit. The tea's ingredient lists, however, are fully disclosed for both blends, while the drops' list is conflicted. If you genuinely enjoy tea and want a structured ritual, the Slimming Tea may suit you better — but go in knowing the evening tea's effect is laxative, not metabolic. If you want the simplest possible habit with no laxative component, the drops win on convenience and lose on label certainty. That trade-off is exactly why the drops sit between the two on rating (4.2, vs 4.4 and 4.1).

Side Effects & Safety

Pure Keto Burn Drops contains plant extracts that, depending on which vendor list matches your bottle, may include green tea, green coffee, cayenne, ginger, turmeric, apple cider vinegar, and garcinia cambogia. Some people experience mild digestive discomfort when starting products like this — bloating, mild stomach upset, gas, nausea, or a sour or spicy aftertaste. These effects are usually mild and temporary, and taking drops with food rather than on an empty stomach often reduces them, though the label's directions take precedence over this general suggestion.

Caffeine. Green tea and green coffee both contain caffeine, and the total caffeine per serving is not disclosed in the material we reviewed. Caffeine-sensitive people may experience jitteriness, a racing heart, anxiety, or sleep trouble, especially if they also drink coffee or energy drinks. If you are caffeine-sensitive, check the label for a caffeine figure before buying, and default to morning use.

Acidity and spice. Apple cider vinegar is acidic, and cayenne is a gastric irritant for some people. Even in a dropper format, acidity and spice can aggravate reflux, gastritis, or a sensitive stomach, and frequent acidic liquids can soften tooth enamel over time. Rinsing your mouth with plain water after the drops is a sensible habit, and do not brush your teeth immediately after consuming anything acidic.

Blood sugar, blood pressure, and medication interactions. Vinegar can blunt post-meal blood-sugar rises, so people who take insulin or blood-sugar-lowering medication should talk to their doctor before using vinegar-containing products — the combined effect could push blood sugar lower than expected. Turmeric and ginger can interact with blood thinners in principle, and several ingredients here can affect blood pressure or liver metabolism. People on sodium- or potassium-restricted diets are not exposed to a BHB-salt mineral load with this product (it contains no BHB salts on either list), which is one safety advantage over ketone-salt products.

Who must consult a doctor. Talk to your doctor before starting Pure Keto Burn Drops if you are pregnant or nursing, take any prescription medication (especially for blood sugar, blood pressure, or blood clotting), have diabetes, kidney or liver disease, acid reflux, gastritis, or ulcers, or have any chronic medical condition. Stop using it and seek medical advice if you experience persistent stomach pain, nausea, dizziness, a racing heart, or any allergic reaction. Keep all supplements out of reach of children.

Buying safely. Pure Keto Burn Drops is sold through the vendor's own pages. Third-party listings — marketplace resellers, auction sites, social-media sellers — are where counterfeits and expired stock show up. Buying direct is the only way to guarantee the genuine product, the stated pricing, and the 60-day guarantee on the checkout page. Be aware that prices differ between vendor pages (the checkout page charges $69 for one bottle, while a lower single-bottle figure has been reported on the storefront), so confirm the final checkout price before paying. For a broader checklist on vetting any supplement seller, see our supplement safety guide.

This page is not medical advice. Review the full ingredient list on the vendor's site and talk to your doctor before starting any supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or managing a medical condition.

Pure Keto Burn Drops Pricing

PackagePrice (observed)Best For
1 bottle (30-day supply)$69 + $9.99 US standard shippingTrying it out
3 bottles (90-day supply)$59 / bottle — $177 total, free US shippingA 3-month run
6 bottles (180-day supply)$49 / bottle — $294 total, free US shippingBest value

Prices and bonuses change, so check the vendor page for current pricing. Every order on the vendor checkout page is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee, and that page states that opened or used products are eligible — but you must contact support for return authorization before sending anything back, and return shipping costs are generally yours unless the product arrived damaged, defective, or incorrect.

Claim Your Bottle →

Our Final Verdict

★★★★☆

4.2/5 — Recommended with reservations. Pure Keto Burn Drops is a convenient, pill-free liquid with named plant ingredients, fair bundle pricing, and a guarantee that covers opened products. The ingredient-list conflict and undisclosed doses are real marks against it, and they are why it does not match our top weight-loss pick. If you check the bottle label, accept modest expectations, and pair the drops with real diet and movement habits, it is a solid buy. If label certainty matters most to you, read our JellyThin review first.

Pure Keto Burn Drops FAQ

Does Pure Keto Burn Drops work?

Pure Keto Burn Drops is a dietary supplement marketed to support healthy metabolism and weight management. Like all supplements, it is designed to support a weight-management routine — not replace diet and exercise. No drop, capsule, or tea produces weight loss on its own, and individual results vary widely. If you use it, pair it with sensible eating and regular movement, and give any routine several weeks of consistency before judging it.

Is Pure Keto Burn Drops legit or a scam?

Pure Keto Burn Drops is a real product sold through its own vendor pages with named ingredients, transparent package pricing, and a 60-day money-back guarantee on the checkout page. It is not a free-trial trap as presented on that page, and the checkout states a one-time payment with nothing renewing. As with any supplement, buy only from the vendor's page — third-party listings are where counterfeits show up. Note that the ingredient list differs between vendor materials (see the Ingredients section), so read the label on your bottle before deciding.

What are the side effects of Pure Keto Burn Drops?

Pure Keto Burn Drops contains plant extracts and, depending on the list, ingredients such as green tea, green coffee, cayenne, and apple cider vinegar. Possible mild effects include digestive discomfort, stomach upset, jitteriness or sleep trouble from caffeine-containing ingredients, and mouth or stomach irritation from acidic or spicy components. This page is not medical advice: review the full ingredient list on the vendor's site and talk to your doctor before starting any supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or managing a medical condition.

Where can I buy Pure Keto Burn Drops?

Pure Keto Burn Drops is sold through its own vendor pages — it is not presented as available in stores. Buying direct is the only way to guarantee you receive the genuine product, the current pricing, and the 60-day money-back guarantee stated on the checkout page.

How much does Pure Keto Burn Drops cost?

Pricing observed on the vendor checkout page: $69 for a single bottle (plus $9.99 US standard shipping), $59 per bottle on the 3-bottle package ($177 total, free US shipping), and $49 per bottle on the 6-bottle package ($294 total, free US shipping). Prices and bonuses change, so check the vendor page for current pricing. Every order on that page is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee.

How long does it take to see results with Pure Keto Burn Drops?

There is no guaranteed timeline. Supplements are slow, supportive tools, not quick fixes. If Pure Keto Burn Drops helps you, the effect would come from weeks of consistent use alongside sensible eating and regular movement — not from a few days of drops. Give any routine at least 4 to 8 weeks of consistency before judging it, and track habits (meals, activity, sleep) rather than day-to-day scale noise.

Can I take Pure Keto Burn Drops on a keto diet?

Pure Keto Burn Drops is marketed with a keto name and ingredients familiar from keto-style routines, such as MCT oil. That said, a supplement does not put you into ketosis on its own — ketosis comes from carbohydrate restriction. Check the vendor page and your bottle label for the carbohydrate and sugar content per serving, since sweetened liquid formulas can contain carbs that matter on a strict keto plan.

Is Pure Keto Burn Drops better than keto capsules?

It depends on what you want. Pure Keto Burn Drops is a liquid taken under the tongue, so there is nothing large to swallow — an advantage if you dislike pills. Capsules, by contrast, usually state a per-capsule dose more clearly and avoid the taste and acidity of a liquid. Compare the full label, the per-serving dose, and the total cost per month before choosing, and note that this product's ingredient list differs between vendor materials.

Does Pure Keto Burn Drops have a money-back guarantee?

Yes — orders on the vendor checkout page are backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee, and that page states that opened or used products are eligible. Read the guarantee and return terms on the vendor page before ordering so you know the return window, what is covered, and how to request return authorization.

Who should not take Pure Keto Burn Drops?

Do not start Pure Keto Burn Drops without talking to your doctor if you are pregnant or nursing, take medication for blood sugar or blood pressure, are sensitive to caffeine, have acid reflux or a sensitive stomach, have kidney or liver issues, or manage any medical condition. People with allergies should read the full label on the vendor page. This page is not medical advice.

You May Also Like

⭐ Top RatedJellyThin jar
Weight Loss

JellyThin

★★★★☆4.4 / 5

ACV + BHB jelly sticks — a simple, pill-free weight-management habit.

From$49/ bottle · 6-bottle pack
✨ Tea RitualAll Day Slimming Tea
Weight Loss

All Day Slimming Tea

★★★★☆4.1 / 5

Morning + evening tea system for tea lovers who want a daily ritual.

From$49· vendor page

Ready to Try Pure Keto Burn Drops?

60-day money-back guarantee · 2 fl oz liquid dropper bottle

Claim Your Bottle →