
ProSolution Plus Review 2027
A daily ejaculatory-control tablet formula with seven named Ayurvedic herbs — ashwagandha, Mucuna, Tribulus and shilajit — supported by a vendor-published 148-man clinical study and a 67-day money-back guarantee.
Our Verdict: 4.2/5 — Recommended. ProSolution Plus holds the strongest product-level evidence in this batch — a triple-blind, placebo-controlled study of the finished formula, in a named journal — aimed at the category's most underserved problem. It earns 4.2 on that evidence and on a guarantee window that matches its study. It is capped there by the brand's refusal to publish ingredient amounts, and it carries the batch's most serious interaction flag in Mucuna's natural L-DOPA. For control specifically, it is the most serious supplement option we have reviewed.
On this page
What Is ProSolution Plus?How Does It Work?Ingredients Deep DivePros & ConsWho Should / Should Not Take ItHow to Use for Best ResultsProSolution Plus vs AlternativesSide Effects & SafetyPricingFAQWhat Is ProSolution Plus?
This ProSolution Plus review covers the control specialist of the Leading Edge Health range. ProSolution Plus is a daily male performance dietary supplement in tablet form, made by Leading Edge Health — the company behind VigRX Plus, Volume Pills and Semenax. Where most of the category chases erections, ProSolution Plus is positioned primarily at the problem men talk about least: premature ejaculation and ejaculatory control, with erection quality and sexual satisfaction as secondary aims. The published routine is two tablets once daily, after a meal, and each box contains 60 tablets — a 30-day supply.
The formula is a seven-herb Ayurvedic and Chinese blend, published by name on the vendor page: Tribulus terrestris, Withania somnifera (ashwagandha), Asparagus adscendens, Mucuna pruriens, Asteracantha longifolia, Curculigo orchioides, and Asphaltum (shilajit). Two scope notes belong at the top. First, the vendor does not publish per-ingredient amounts — the names are disclosed, the doses are not, and that is this product's single biggest transparency gap, scored as such below. Second, premature ejaculation is a medical and psychological condition with real diagnostic categories; a supplement positioned for it is support, not treatment, and men with severe, lifelong or suddenly acquired PE should see a doctor — causes can include thyroid issues, prostate inflammation and anxiety patterns that no herbal tablet addresses.
What lifts ProSolution Plus above most of this category is that the vendor supports the finished formula — not just its ingredients — with a clinical study. Per the vendor, the study was a triple-blind, placebo-controlled trial of 148 men run over two months and published in The American Journal of Therapeutics, in which the premature ejaculation diagnostic index improved 64% on the product versus 25% on placebo, erectile quality rose 67%, overall sexual function 48%, and sexual satisfaction 78%, with partners reporting 77% greater satisfaction. We present those figures exactly as what they are: the vendor's reported results from a single published study of its own product. A product-level trial is genuinely rare in this category and is the main reason this review scores the product as it does; a single vendor-associated study, however positive, is also not the same as an independently replicated evidence base, and we do not treat it as one.
The commercial terms are the brand standard: made in the USA in cGMP facilities per the vendor, published package pricing with free USA shipping on multi-box orders, and a 67-day money-back guarantee — a window that, usefully, matches the two-month study duration almost exactly. The trial maths therefore work in the buyer's favour: you can run essentially the studied routine inside the refund window.
How Does ProSolution Plus Work?
The formula works on the three systems that govern ejaculatory control: arousal pacing, stress and sensitivity, and general erectile quality. We map the herbs to the tracks as the vendor's design implies, with the evidence graded honestly.
The control track: why an Ayurvedic blend for premature ejaculation
Ejaculatory control is partly neurological (serotonin and dopamine signalling set the threshold), partly psychological (anxiety shortens latency, which creates more anxiety), and partly a matter of arousal pacing. The traditional logic of this blend — and it is traditional logic, formalised by the vendor's study rather than proven ingredient by ingredient — is to work on the anxiety-and-arousal side: ashwagandha as the adaptogen for stress and cortisol; Mucuna pruriens, a natural source of L-DOPA, on the dopamine side of desire and reward; Asparagus adscendens and Asteracantha longifolia, traditional reproductive tonics; and Curculigo orchioides, a Chinese kidney-yang tonic. Whether that combination moves the threshold in any individual man is precisely what the vendor's study set out to test at the whole-formula level — which is the right level, since the individual contributions cannot be separated from outside.
The performance track: erection quality and stamina underneath
Control rarely improves in isolation — confidence follows erection reliability. The blend's performance bench is Tribulus terrestris, the category's standard libido botanical with mixed human evidence; shilajit (Asphaltum), the Himalayan resin with small human studies touching testosterone and sexual function in its purified form; and again ashwagandha, whose research file includes sexual-function measures in men. The vendor's study reported erection-quality improvement (67%) alongside the control outcomes, which is consistent with the design: a man who trusts his erections lasts longer partly because he is less anxious about losing them. We grade the ingredient-level evidence as the usual mixture — small trials, traditional use, plausible mechanisms — and the formula-level evidence as the vendor's one study.
What the study does and does not establish
Because the study is this product's headline asset, it deserves a clear-eyed paragraph. In its favour: it is a named-journal, triple-blind, placebo-controlled trial of the actual product, with 148 participants — larger and better designed than the evidence behind almost every rival in this batch — and its placebo arm improved 25%, which is the honest context for the product's 64%: the net, attributable improvement is the gap between those numbers, not the 64% alone. Against it: it is a single study, associated with the vendor, measuring questionnaire indices over two months; there is no independent replication we can point to; and questionnaire outcomes in sexual medicine are real but subjective. Net assessment: the strongest product-level evidence in this batch, held at arm's length exactly as far as one study deserves. Judge your own trial by the same instrument the study used — a structured sense of control and satisfaction over eight weeks — not by stopwatch folklore.
What's Inside ProSolution Plus? Ingredient Deep Dive
The vendor publishes the seven ingredient names and does not publish their amounts — so for each herb we give what it is and what the research supports, and we say plainly, once, that no dose-versus-study comparison is possible for any of them. That limitation is the brand's choice, and it is scored in the pros and cons.
1. Mucuna Pruriens (Velvet Bean)
What it is. A tropical legume whose seeds are the richest natural source of L-DOPA, the direct precursor of dopamine. What the research says. Mucuna has genuine human research, including studies in men showing improvements in sperm parameters and stress measures, and a long Ayurvedic history for male fertility and libido. Its dopamine activity is also the formula's most pharmacologically real property — which cuts both ways: it is the most plausible active mechanism in the blend and the most serious interaction flag, because L-DOPA is itself a drug class. Anyone on Parkinson's or psychiatric medication must treat this ingredient as medication-relevant.
2. Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha)
What it is. The adaptogen root that anchors Testosil in its branded KSM-66 form. What the research says. Ashwagandha has human trials for stress, cortisol and — in men — testosterone and sexual function, with modest positive findings; within this blend its likely role is the anxiety-and-stress side of ejaculatory control. Note the form and dose here are undisclosed: the research attaches to specific extracts at specific doses, which this label does not let you verify.
3. Asphaltum (Shilajit)
What it is. A mineral resin from Himalayan rock, used in Ayurveda as a rejuvenative, standardised in quality products for fulvic acid content. What the research says. Purified shilajit has small human studies reporting testosterone and sexual-function support over 90 days. Quality is the standing caveat for shilajit as a raw material — purity varies enormously across the supply chain — which is an argument for buying the genuine branded product direct rather than a marketplace copy of anything containing it.
4. Tribulus Terrestris
What it is. The spiny-plant extract found across this category, including in VigRX Plus. What the research says. Human trials generally do not show testosterone increases in healthy men; some small trials show libido and erectile-function score improvements. In a control formula, read it as desire-side support, graded mixed.
5. Asparagus Adscendens
What it is. A relative of shatavari, used in Ayurvedic practice as a reproductive and general tonic. What the research says. Traditional use with very limited modern human data. It belongs to the blend's tonic bench; no individual claim can be made for it, and we make none.
6. Asteracantha Longifolia
What it is. An Ayurvedic herb (also listed as Hygrophila) traditionally used as an aphrodisiac and tonic. What the research says. Mostly preclinical and traditional evidence, including animal work on sexual behaviour. Another traditional inclusion whose contribution can only be judged at the whole-formula level — which is what the vendor's study did.
7. Curculigo Orchioides
What it is. A Chinese medicinal herb (xian mao), a traditional kidney-yang tonic also found in Volume Pills' blend. What the research says. Traditional use plus animal studies on sexual behaviour; human evidence is lacking. Graded as tradition, not data.
The formula, stated plainly
ProSolution Plus is a traditional seven-herb blend with undisclosed amounts, carrying one genuinely unusual asset — a published, placebo-controlled study of the finished product — and one genuinely active pharmacological passenger in Mucuna's L-DOPA. The study lifts it; the opacity caps it. That combination is a 4.2/5: the best-evidenced control product we have reviewed, from a brand that still will not tell you how much of anything is in the tablet. For the framework behind these judgements, see our guide on what to look for in a supplement.
Pros & Cons
✓ What We Like
- A published clinical study of the finished product — 148 men, triple-blind, placebo-controlled, named journal — a rarity in this category
- Targets ejaculatory control, the underserved problem, rather than re-selling another erection blend
- 67-day guarantee almost exactly covers the two-month study window — a fair, evidence-shaped trial
- Mucuna pruriens brings a genuinely active mechanism (natural L-DOPA) to the desire-and-control side
- All seven ingredient names published; formula philosophy is coherent and traditional rather than random
- Free USA shipping on multi-box orders, made in the USA in cGMP facilities per the vendor
- Established maker (Leading Edge Health) with the brand's standard direct-sale, anti-counterfeit structure
- Secondary outcomes in the vendor's study cover erection quality and partner satisfaction, not just latency
– What Could Be Better
- Per-ingredient amounts are not disclosed — no dose in the formula can be checked against any study
- The headline study is a single, vendor-associated trial; no independent replication we can point to
- The honest effect figure is the gap over placebo (64% vs 25% on the index), not the headline 64%
- Mucuna's L-DOPA makes medication interactions — Parkinson's, psychiatric — a serious pre-purchase check
- Shilajit's raw-material purity varies by supplier; another reason marketplace copies are a bad idea
- Premature ejaculation can be a symptom of thyroid, prostate or psychological conditions — a supplement is not a workup
- Single box ($69) covers only half the study window; the fair trial is a multi-box purchase
- Two tablets daily, every day — there is no as-needed version of this product
Who Should / Should Not Take It
ProSolution Plus may be a reasonable fit if you: are an adult man whose main concern is ejaculatory control and staying power, with general performance as a secondary goal; want the only product in this batch backed by a published study of the finished formula; are willing to take two tablets daily for a full two months and judge the result over that window, ideally with some structure to how you track it; and understand that a supplement is support alongside — not instead of — attention to anxiety, communication and technique, which are the other half of this condition in most men.
Think twice or talk to your doctor first if you: take Parkinson's medication, antidepressants or any psychiatric medication — the Mucuna in this formula contains natural L-DOPA, and this is the batch's most serious interaction flag; take thyroid, sedative or immunosuppressant medication (ashwagandha), diabetes or blood-pressure medication, or any other prescription; have a thyroid, prostate, hormone-related, liver or kidney condition; or are scheduled for surgery. This product is for adult men only — not women, not children, not anyone under 18.
ProSolution Plus is not the right product if: your PE is lifelong and severe, or appeared suddenly — both presentations deserve a medical evaluation before any supplement; your actual concern is erection quality alone (VigRX Plus), semen volume (Volume Pills) or testosterone (Testosil); or you require a fully dosed label you can audit milligram by milligram — this brand does not publish one for this product, and no review can audit what is not disclosed.
How to Use ProSolution Plus for Best Results
Follow the vendor label first. The serving size and daily routine are set by the vendor — follow the directions on the label or the vendor page, not advice from a review, including this one. Published directions are two tablets once daily after a meal. The guidance below is educational only and does not replace the label or your doctor's advice.
- Two tablets, once daily, after food — for the full two months. The study this product stands on ran eight weeks of daily use. A single 30-day box is half an experiment. Plan the trial as the study ran it, and judge at its end.
- Do not improvise an as-needed routine. This is a daily formula. Distributor material mentions an optional extra tablet before activity for some users — follow the vendor label and vendor page on that point exactly, and never exceed the stated maximum.
- Work the other half of the condition in parallel. The evidence-based companions to any control supplement are unglamorous: pacing and stop-start technique, pelvic floor work, managing performance anxiety, and honest communication with your partner. The vendor's own study measured satisfaction gains for partners too — the relational side is part of the outcome, not an afterthought.
- Track control with a simple log. Note, weekly, your perceived control and satisfaction and any side effects. Single encounters are dominated by context — stress, alcohol, fatigue, novelty. The trend over eight weeks is the measurement.
- Respect the L-DOPA flag. If you take any medication for mood, mental health or Parkinson's, or start one during the trial, stop and clear the combination with your doctor. This is the one interaction in this batch that is not boilerplate.
- Use the guarantee as the study used its clock. The 67-day window covers the two-month trial almost exactly. Set a reminder for around day 58: if you have taken it consistently as directed and see no benefit, begin the return inside the window. Keep the boxes and order details until it closes.
ProSolution Plus vs Alternatives
ProSolution Plus's natural comparisons are its brandmates: ProSolution Pills, the confusingly named general-performance original; Volume Pills, the volume specialist; and VigRX Plus, the erection-and-libido flagship. All four are Leading Edge Health products under the same 67-day guarantee structure — the differences are purpose and evidence.
| Product | Formula | Format | Price (observed) | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ProSolution Plus — 4.2/5 | 7 named Ayurvedic herbs (amounts not disclosed): Tribulus, ashwagandha, Asparagus adscendens, Mucuna, Asteracantha, Curculigo, shilajit | Tablets, 2 daily after a meal, 60 per box | ~$69 single box; ~$42/box on 5-box pack; 67-day guarantee | Men whose primary concern is ejaculatory control, with a product-level study behind the formula |
| ProSolution Pills — 4.1/5 | 6 key ingredients (amounts not published): Korean ginseng, cordyceps, Butea superba, Solidilin, zinc oxide, arjuna | Tablets, 2 daily, 60 per box | $59 single box; $36/box on 5-box pack; 67-day guarantee | Men who want general performance, stamina and erection support |
| Volume Pills — 4.3/5 | Zinc 24 mg disclosed + 1,458 mg proprietary blend: Solidilin, Drilizen, cordyceps, arjuna, ling zhi, amla, bladderwrack, safflower, cinnamon, bitter melon, apigenin | Tablets, 2 daily, 60 per bottle | $59 single bottle; $33/bottle on 12-pack; 67-day guarantee | Men whose specific goal is semen volume and orgasm intensity |
| VigRX Plus — 4.4/5 | 11 listed ingredients with amounts: ginseng, saw palmetto, hawthorn, ginkgo, damiana (200 mg each), Tribulus (150 mg), Catuaba & Muira Puama (100 mg each), Cuscuta (50 mg), Epimedium (30 mg), BioPerine (10 mg) | Tablets, 1 twice daily, 60 per box | ~$69 single box; ~$49/box on 6-box pack; 67-day guarantee | Men whose goal is erection quality and libido, with a fully disclosed label |
ProSolution Plus vs ProSolution Pills: the pairing this batch most needs to clarify, because the names invite the wrong purchase. Plus is the control product: an Ayurvedic blend aimed at premature ejaculation, carrying the vendor's 148-man study. Pills is the performance product: a ginseng-and-cordyceps formula for erections, stamina and drive, with ingredient-level research but no finished-product trial. If your problem is finishing too fast, Plus is the only relevant one of the pair; if your problem is erection quality and energy, it is Pills — or VigRX Plus. Buying Plus for erections, or Pills for control, because the boxes look alike is exactly the error to avoid. Read the ProSolution Pills review before deciding.
ProSolution Plus vs Volume Pills: two different moments of the same event. Volume Pills works on production and intensity — how much, and how strong it feels; ProSolution Plus works on timing — how long. They share a maker and one herb family resemblance (Curculigo appears in both blends), and nothing else of substance. Some men will see their concern in both descriptions; the disciplined move is to pick the primary one, run its trial cleanly, and not stack two undisclosed-amount blends at once.
ProSolution Plus vs VigRX Plus: evidence style versus disclosure style. VigRX Plus publishes every milligram and has no finished-product trial; ProSolution Plus publishes no milligrams and has one. Which you weight more says something about you as a buyer — both positions are defensible — but note that VigRX Plus does not target control at all, so for this specific problem the comparison is academic: Plus is the brand's only control product.
ProSolution Plus vs medical treatment: premature ejaculation has established medical and behavioural treatments, from topical and prescription options to structured therapy, prescribed after an actual evaluation. A supplement with one positive study sits below those in the evidence hierarchy. If PE is significantly affecting your life or relationship, that evaluation — not a supplement trial — is the responsible first step, and this product is at most an adjunct your doctor knows about.
Side Effects & Safety
Check the vendor page for the current label and the complete warnings before you buy. Based on the published ingredient profile, the ordinary possibilities with a concentrated herbal tablet are mild digestive upset, nausea or headache in some users, particularly early on; taking the tablets after a meal, as directed, is the standard mitigation. Stop using the product and seek medical advice if you experience an allergic reaction, chest pain, dizziness, fainting, mood changes, or any persistent or concerning symptom.
Interactions are the real safety story with this formula — read this carefully. Mucuna pruriens contains L-DOPA, the direct dopamine precursor used as a Parkinson's drug. Combining a natural L-DOPA source with Parkinson's medication, antidepressants or antipsychotic medication is a genuine pharmacological interaction, not a theoretical one — anyone on those medicines must clear this product with their prescriber, full stop. Ashwagandha can interact with thyroid medication, sedatives and immunosuppressants and is not recommended in pregnancy. Shilajit quality varies across the raw-material market, and unpurified material is a known heavy-metal concern in the wider category — buy the genuine product direct, and treat any discount marketplace version of a shilajit product as a hard no. Tribulus and the circulation-side herbs add the standard cautions alongside blood-pressure and diabetes medication. If you take any daily medication, show the full ingredient list to your doctor or pharmacist before starting.
Who must consult a doctor. Talk to your doctor before starting ProSolution Plus if you take any prescription medication — above all Parkinson's, psychiatric, thyroid or immunosuppressant medication — or if you have a thyroid, prostate, hormone-related, liver or kidney condition, or any chronic medical condition, or are scheduled for surgery. This product is for adult men only. Buying safely: ProSolution Plus is sold through the vendor's own website; the 67-day guarantee applies only to direct orders, and marketplace copies carry the category's counterfeit risk. See our supplement safety guide for the broader checklist. This page is not medical advice. Supplements are not medicines and are not evaluated by the FDA for safety or effectiveness before sale.
ProSolution Plus Pricing
| Package | Price (observed) | Per Unit |
|---|---|---|
| 1 box (60 tablets · 30-day supply) | $69 (list $79) | $69 |
| 3 boxes (90-day supply) | $139 | ~$46 per box |
| 5 boxes (150-day supply) | $209 | ~$42 per box — best value |
Prices above are those published for the vendor's offer at the time of review (one retailer lists the single box at $69.95), with free USA shipping on multi-box orders. The disciplined purchase follows the evidence: the vendor's study ran two months, so the three-box package is the trial-sized buy that the 67-day money-back guarantee almost exactly covers — a single box is half an experiment. Prices and bundle structures change, so check the vendor page for current pricing before you order, read the current guarantee terms there, and keep your boxes and order details until the window closes.
Our Final Verdict
4.2/5 — Recommended. ProSolution Plus is the rare category product that submitted itself to a real trial — and got a result worth publishing. One vendor-associated study and an unlabelled dose list keep it at 4.2/5 rather than higher, but for the specific problem of ejaculatory control, nothing else in this batch brings evidence of this shape. Buy it for control, run the full two months, and respect the L-DOPA conversation if you take medication.
ProSolution Plus FAQ
Does ProSolution Plus work?
ProSolution Plus is a dietary supplement, not a medicine — but it is one of the few products in this category with a published clinical study of the finished formula. The vendor reports a triple-blind, placebo-controlled study of 148 men over two months, published in The American Journal of Therapeutics, in which the premature ejaculation diagnostic index improved 64% on the product versus 25% on placebo, with erectile quality up 67% and overall sexual function up 48%. Those are the vendor's reported results from a single study; independent replication would strengthen them, and individual results will vary. Judge the product over the study's own window — about two months of daily use, which the 67-day guarantee is designed to cover — and see a doctor if premature ejaculation is severe or new, because it can have medical and psychological causes a supplement cannot address.
Is ProSolution Plus legit or a scam?
ProSolution Plus is a real product from Leading Edge Health, the established company behind VigRX Plus and Semenax, sold through its own website with stated package pricing and a 67-day money-back guarantee. It publishes its seven ingredient names openly and supports the formula with a clinical study it identifies by journal. It is not a free-trial trap. Its main transparency gap is that per-ingredient amounts are not disclosed — a real limitation we score in this review. Buy only from the vendor's own page: the guarantee and current pricing apply to direct orders, and this category has a counterfeit problem on marketplaces.
What are the side effects of ProSolution Plus?
Check the current label on the vendor page for the complete warnings. Based on the published ingredient profile, mild digestive upset or headache are the ordinary possibilities with herbal tablet formulas. Ingredient-specific cautions matter more here than usual: Mucuna pruriens naturally contains L-DOPA, which is a direct conversation for anyone taking Parkinson's medication, antidepressants or other psychiatric medication; ashwagandha interacts with thyroid, sedative and immunosuppressant medication; and shilajit products vary in purity, which is a reason to buy only the genuine, directly sold product. This page is not medical advice: read the full label and talk to your doctor before starting, especially if you take any prescription medication.
Where can I buy ProSolution Plus?
ProSolution Plus is sold through the vendor's own website. Buying direct is the only way to be sure you receive the genuine product, the current package pricing, free USA shipping on multi-box orders and the 67-day money-back guarantee. Marketplace or reseller copies are where counterfeit and expired stock shows up in this category, and the guarantee does not cover them.
How much does ProSolution Plus cost?
Published pricing at the time of review: $69 for a single box (list price $79; one retailer lists $69.95), $139 for three boxes (about $46 per box) and $209 for five boxes (about $42 per box), with free USA shipping on multi-box orders. Because the vendor's study ran two months, the honest trial purchase is the two-to-three-box range — a single box covers only half the study window. Prices and bundle structures change, so check the vendor page for current pricing before you order. Every direct order is backed by a 67-day money-back guarantee.
How long does it take to see results with ProSolution Plus?
There is no guaranteed timeline. The vendor's clinical study measured outcomes at two months of daily use, so eight weeks is the evidence-based trial window for this product — not days, and not a single box. The guarantee maths are unusually well aligned here: at 67 days, the guarantee covers essentially the full study window. Track progress with some structure — a simple log of control and satisfaction over the trial — rather than judging from one encounter, which is noisy for reasons that have nothing to do with a supplement.
How do I take ProSolution Plus?
Follow the vendor label first. Published directions for ProSolution Plus are two tablets once daily, taken after a meal; each box contains 60 tablets, which is a 30-day supply at that routine. The vendor's distributor guidance also describes an optional extra tablet 30–60 minutes before activity for some users — follow the vendor label and page on that point rather than improvising. Do not exceed the label dose, and check the vendor page for the current directions before you start.
Is ProSolution Plus better than ProSolution Pills?
They share a brand family and a name, but they are built for different problems. ProSolution Plus (4.2/5 here) is the control formula — a seven-herb Ayurvedic blend aimed at premature ejaculation, backed by a vendor-published clinical study of the finished product. ProSolution Pills (4.1/5) is the general performance formula — ginseng, cordyceps, Butea superba and Solidilin for erections, stamina and desire. If control is your issue, Plus is the relevant product and the only one of the two with a product-level study; if general performance is, read the Pills review. Neither discloses per-ingredient amounts. Choosing between them by name similarity alone is the mistake both reviews exist to prevent.
Does ProSolution Plus have a money-back guarantee?
Yes — orders through the vendor's own page are backed by a 67-day money-back guarantee, according to the vendor's published terms, which independent coverage of the brand confirms. The window is well matched to the product: it covers the full two-month window the vendor's study used. Read the current guarantee terms on the vendor page before ordering so you know the exact return process, and keep your boxes and order details until the window closes.
Who should not take ProSolution Plus?
Do not start ProSolution Plus without talking to your doctor if you take any prescription medication — particularly Parkinson's medication, antidepressants or other psychiatric medication (the formula's Mucuna contains natural L-DOPA), thyroid or immunosuppressant medication (ashwagandha), or diabetes or blood-pressure medication — or if you have a thyroid, prostate, hormone-related, liver or kidney condition, are scheduled for surgery, or manage any chronic medical condition. It is for adult men only — not women, not children, not anyone under 18. Persistent or lifelong premature ejaculation deserves a medical evaluation in its own right. This page is not medical advice.
You May Also Like

ProSolution Pills
Daily male performance tablets with Korean ginseng, cordyceps, Butea superba and Solidilin. Two tablets daily.

Volume Pills
Semen-volume formula with disclosed zinc plus a traditional Chinese botanical blend. Two tablets daily.
Ready to Try ProSolution Plus?
67-day money-back guarantee · 60 tablets per box · Free USA shipping on multi-box orders